There is a planned power outage at our office beginning on 16 July, 2021 at 22:00 CDT (03:00 UTC). While we have been informed that this outage is expected to last until 17 July, 2021 at 02:00 CDT (07:00 UTC), there is always the possibility that the outage may be extended.


Due to this planned power outage at our office, there will be limited access to product downloads and product documentation from our website.


Customers who require assistance during this period are asked to call our after-hours support line at +1 651 229 5665 (+44 33002 71862 for UK customers).


We apologize in advance for any inconvenience this may cause.


We thank you for your understanding.


Network Executive Software Customer Support